Deleting a Project

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Deleting a Project


A project in Skyl can be deleted by a Project Lead or Business Owner. Once the project has been deleted, the datasets, trained models, and model deployment associated with the project will no longer be accessible.

To delete a project:

  1. Click on “Admin” on sidebar navigation

  2. Select the “Project Settings” tab

  3. Click on the “Delete” button

  4. Click on “Delete Project” in the confirmation popup window.


What’s Next?